Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search

. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Mongolia Index 2005

    Mongolia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Mongolia Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Nambaryn ENKHBAYAR
      Speaker, State Great Hural Tsend NYAMDORJ
      Prime Minister Tsakhia ELBEGDORJ
      Dep. Prime Min. Chultem ULAAN
      Chief of Staff Sanjaa BAYAR
      Chief, Cabinet Secretariat Sangajav BAYARTSOGT
      Secretary, National Security Council Dugerjav GOTOV
      Min. of Construction & Urban Development Nyamjav BATBAYAR
      Min. of Defense Tserenkhuu SHARAVDORJ
      Min. of Education, Culture, & Science Puntsag TSAGAAN
      Min. of Environment Ulambayaryn BARSBOLD
      Min. of Finance Norov ALTANHUYAG
      Min. of Food & Agriculture Dendev TERBISHDAGVA
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Tsend MUNH-ORGIL
      Min. of Fuel & Energy Tuvden OCHIRKHUU
      Min. of Health Tugsjargal GANDI
      Min. of Industry & Trade Sukhgaatar BATBOLD
      Min. of Justice & Internal Affairs Tsendiin NYAMDORJ
      Min. of Roads, Transportation & Tourism Gavaa BATKHUU
      Min. of Social Welfare & Labor Tsevelmaa BAYARSAIKHAN
      Min. in Charge of Disaster Relief Ukhnaa KHURELSUKH
      Min. in Charge of Professional Inspections Ichinkhorloo ERDENEBAATAR
      Ambassador to the US Ravdangiyn BOLD
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Baatar CHOISUREN

      NOTE: The information regarding Mongolia on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Mongolia Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Mongolia Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)