Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Iceland Index 2005

    Iceland Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Iceland Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Olafur GRIMSSON
      Prime Minister Halldor ASGRIMSSON
      Min. of Agriculture Gudni AGUSTSSON
      Min. of Communication Sturla BODVARSSON
      Min. of Education & Culture Thorgedur Katrin GUNNARDSDOTTIR
      Min. of Environment Sigridur Anna THORDADOTTIR
      Min. of Finance Arni M. MATHIESEN
      Min. of Fisheries Einar L. GUDFINNSSON
      Min. of Foreign Affairs & External Trade Geir H. HAARDE
      Min. of Health & Social Security Jon KRISTJANSSON
      Min. of Industry & Trade Valgerdur SVERRISDOTTIR
      Min. of Justice & Church Affairs Bjorn BJARNASON
      Min. of Social Affairs Arni MAGNUSSON
      Dir., Central Bank of Iceland David ODDSSON
      Ambassador to the US Helgi AGUSTSSON
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Hjalmar HANNESSON

      NOTE: The information regarding Iceland on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Iceland Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Iceland Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2005 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)