Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Madagascar Index 2007

    Madagascar Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Madagascar Chiefs of State - 2007
      Pres. Marc RAVALOMANANA
      Prime Min. Charles RABEMANANJARA, Gen.
      Min. of Agriculture & Animal Husbandry Marius RATOLOJANAHARY
      Min. of Civil Service, Labor, & Social Laws Tsiandopy JACQUIS
      Min. of Commerce & Consumer Affairs Alphonse RALISON
      Min. of Communication Mamy RAKOTOARIVELO
      Min. of Decentralization & Territorial Admin. Yvan ANDRIANASANDRATRINIONY
      Min. of Defense Petera BEHAJAINA, Gen.
      Min. of Economy, Commerce, Planning, & Private Sector Harrison RADNRIARIMANANA
      Min. of Education Hajanirina RAZAFINJATOVO
      Min. of Energy Patrick RAMIARAMANANA
      Min. of Environment Koto BERNARD
      Min. of Finance & Budget Benjamin Andriamparany RADAVIDSON
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Marcel RANJEVA, Gen.
      Min. of Health Jean Louis ROBINSON, Dr.
      Min. of Higher Education Jean Theodore RANJIVASON
      Min. of Industry & Handicrafts Mejamirado RAZAFIMIHARY
      Min. of Interior Charles RABEMANANJARA, Gen.
      Min. of Justice Lala Henriette RATSIHAROVALA
      Min. of Labor & Social Affairs Maharavo RODELYS
      Min. of Mines Olivier Donat ANDRIAMAHEFAPARANY
      Min. of Population Jacob Felicien ANDRIAMPANJAVA
      Min. of Posts & Telecommunications Bruno ANDRIANATAVISON
      Min. of Public Works & Meteorology Rolland RANDRIAMAMPIONONA
      Min. of Scientific Research Alidina EDOUARD
      Min. of Technical & Professional Education Zoana BLAISE
      Min. of Transportation & Tourism Julien Laporte RABENARIVO
      Min. of Urban & Regional Planning Julien REBOZA
      Min. of Waters & Forests Alibay Jonshon ONESTE
      Min. of Youth & Sports Philemon RABARISON
      Sec. of State for Decentralization ENIAVOSOA
      Sec. of State for Fisheries & Ocean Resources Rarison Ramaroson HIPPOLYTE, RAdm.
      Sec. of State for Foreign Trade Henri RAKOTONIRAINY
      Sec. of State for Public Security & National Police Desire RASOLOFOMANANA
      Governor, Central Bank Gaston RAVELOJAONA
      Ambassador to the US Narisoa ANDRIANARIVELO
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Zina ANDRIANARIVELO Razafy

      NOTE: The information regarding Madagascar on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Madagascar Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Madagascar Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)