Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Portugal Index 2005

    Portugal Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Portugal Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Jorge SAMPAIO
      Prime Minister Jose SOCRATES
      Min. for Agriculture, Rural Development, & Fisheries Jaime SILVA
      Min. for Culture Isabel PIRES DE LIMA
      Min. for Economy & Innovation Manuel PINHO
      Min. for Education Maria DE LURDES RODRIGUES
      Min. for Environment, Territorial Planning, & Regional Development Francisco NUNES CORREIA
      Min. for Health Antonio CORREIA DE CAMPOS
      Min. for Justice Alberto COSTA
      Min. for National Defense Luis AMADO
      Min. for Parliamentary Affairs Agusto SANTOS SILVA
      Min. for the Presidency Pedro SILVA PEREIRA
      Min. for Public Works, Transportation, & Communications Mario LINO
      Min. for Science, Technology, & Higher Education Mariano GAGO
      Min. for Work & Social Solidarity Jose VIEIRA DA SILVA
      Min. of State & Finance Fernando TEIXEIRA DOS SANTOS
      Min. of State & Foreign Affairs Diogo FREITAS DO AMARAL
      Min. of State & Internal Administration Antonio COSTA
      Governor, Bank of Portugal Victor CONSTANCIO
      Ambassador to the US Pedro CATARINO
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Joao SALGUEIRO

      NOTE: The information regarding Portugal on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Portugal Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Portugal Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)