Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Kenya Index 2005

    Kenya Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Kenya Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Mwai KIBAKI
      Vice President Moody AWORI
      Min. for Agriculture Kipruto arap KIRWA
      Min. for Cooperative Development & Marketing Peter Njeru NDWIGA
      Min. for East African & Regional Cooperation John KOECH
      Min. for Education, Science, & Technology George SAITOTI
      Min. for Energy Simeon NYACHAE
      Min. for Environment & Natural Resources Stephen Kalonzo MUSYOKA
      Min. for Finance David MWIRARIA
      Min. for Foreign Affairs Chirau Ali MWAKWERE
      Min. for Gender, Sports, Culture, & Social Services George Ochilo AYACKO
      Min. for Health Charity Kaluki NGILU
      Min. for Home Affairs Moody AWORI
      Min. for Information & Communications Raphael TUJU
      Min. for Justice & Constitutional Affairs Kiraitu MURUNGI
      Min. for Labor & Human Resource Development Newton KULUNDU, Dr.
      Min. for Lands & Housing Amos KIMUNYA
      Min. for Livestock & Fisheries Development Joseph Konzolo MUNYAO
      Min. for Local Government Musikari Nazi KOMBO
      Min. for Planning & National Development Anyang NYONGO
      Min. for Regional Development Authorities Abdi Mohamed MOHAMED
      Min. for Roads & Public Works Raila Amolo ODINGA
      Min. for Tourism & Wildlife Morris DZORO
      Min. for Trade & Industry Mukhisa KITUYI
      Min. for Transport Christopher MURUNGARU
      Min. for Water Resources Martha KARUA
      Min. of State in the Office of the President for Provincial Administration & National Security John Njoroge MICHUKI
      Min. of State in the Office of the President for Public Service William ole NTIMAMA
      MIn. of State in the Office of the President for Special Programs Njenga KARUME
      Min. of State in the Office of the Vice President for Home Affairs Linah Jebii KILIMO
      Attorney General Amos WAKO
      Governor, Central Bank of Kenya Andrew MULEI
      Ambassador to the US Leonard Njogu NGAITHE
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Judith Mbula BAHEMUKA

      NOTE: The information regarding Kenya on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Kenya Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Kenya Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)