Open menu Close menu Open Search Close search
Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2005 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Cyprus Index 2005

    Cyprus Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Cyprus Chiefs of State - 2005
      President Tassos PAPADOPOULOS
      Min. of Agriculture, Natural Resources, & Environment Efthymios EFTHYMIOU
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Tourism Yiorgos LILLIKAS
      Min. of Communications & Works Haris THRASOU
      Min. of Defense Kyriakos MAVRONICOLAS
      Min. of Education & Culture Pefkios GEORGIADES
      Min. of Finance Michalis SARRIS
      Min. of Foreign Affairs Georgios IACOVOU
      Min. of Health Andreas GAVRIELIDES
      Min. of Interior Andreas CHRISTOU
      Min. of Justice & Public Order Doros THEODOROU
      Min. of Labor & Social Insurance Christos TALIADOROS
      Under Sec. to the Pres. Christodoulos PASIARDIS
      Governor, Central Bank Christodoulos CHRISTODOULOU
      Ambassador to the US Euripides EVRIVIADES
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Andreas MAVROYIANNIS

      NOTE: The information regarding Cyprus on this page is re-published from the 2005 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Cyprus Chiefs of State 2005 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Cyprus Chiefs of State 2005 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -
    Revised 16-Feb-06
    Copyright © 2021 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)