Somalia Chiefs of State 2008

Custom Search

. Feedback

Pres. Abdullahi YUSUF Ahmed
Prime Min. Ali Mohamed GEDI
Dep. Prime Min. ABDULLAHI SHEIKH Ismail
Dep. Prime Min.  
Dep. Prime Min. Salim Alio IBRO
Min. of Agriculture Abdulkadir Nur ARALE
Min. of Air & Land Transport Mohamed Ibrahim Mohamed HABSADE
Min. of Commerce Abdullahi Ahmed AFRAH
Min. of Constitution & Federal Affairs ABDULLAHI SHEIKH Ismail
Min. of Culture & Higher Education Salim Alio IBRO
Min. of Defense Abdirisak ISAQ BIHI
Min. of Education Ismail Mohamed Hurre BUBA
Min. of Environment Mohamed Mahamud HAYD
Min. of Finance Hassan Mohamed Nur SHATIGADUD
Min. of Fisheries & Marine Resources HASSAN ABSHIR Farah
Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Cooperation Husayn Elabe FAHIYE
Min. of Health Qamar Adan ALI
Min. of Industry Mohamed Abdullahi KAMIL
Min. of Information Madobe NOUNO
Min. of Interior Mohamed Mohamud Guled GAMADHERE
Min. of Justice Hassan Dimbil ROBLE
Min. of Labor & Human Resources Salah ALI FARAH
Min. of Livestock, Forestry, & Range Development Ali Ahmed JAMA
Min. of Minerals & Water Resources Mohamed Nurani BAKAR
Min. of National Security Abdulahi Abdi GARUN
Min. of Petrol & Energy Abdullahi Yussuf MOHAMED
Min. of Planning & Census Ali OSOBLE
Min. of Ports & Marine Transport Ali ISMAIL ABDI-Giir
Min. of Post & Telecommunications ABDI MOHAMED Tarrah
Min. of Public Works & Housing  
Min. of Reconciliation & Diaspora Relationship Mohamed Abdi HAYIR
Min. of Rehabilitation & Resettlement Abdirahman Jama ABDALLA
Min. of Religious Affairs Sheikh Hassan Ismail BILE
Min. of Sports & Youth Affairs MAULID Ma'ane Mahamud
Min. of Tourism & Wildlife Ali Mohamed Mohamud HARED
Min. of Women Development & Family Affairs Amina Mohamed MURSAL
Governor, Central Bank  
Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Elmi Ahmed DUALE

NOTE: The information regarding Somalia on this page is re-published from the 2008 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Somalia Chiefs of State 2008 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Somalia Chiefs of State 2008 should be addressed to the CIA.

- Please bookmark this page (add it to your favorites).
- If you wish to link to this page, you can do so by referring to the URL address below this line.


This page was last modified 24-May-08
Copyright © 1995-2008 ITA all rights reserved.