Support Our Sponsor
. . Flags of the World Maps of All Countries

  • |SEARCH|
  • |Main INDEX|
  • 2007 INDEX
  • Country Ranks

    Colombia Index 2007

    Colombia Main Index

    . Feedback
  • Home PageCountry Index

    Colombia Chiefs of State - 2007
      Pres. Alvaro URIBE Velez
      Vice Pres. Francisco SANTOS Calderon
      Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development Andres Felipe ARIAS Leiva
      Min. of Commerce, Industry, & Tourism Luis Guillermo PLATA
      Min. of Communication Maria del Rosario GUERRA de La Espriella
      Min. of Culture Elvira CUERVO de Jaramillo
      Min. of Energy & Mines Hernan MARTINEZ Torres
      Min. of Environment, Housing, & Territorial Development Juan LOZANO
      Min. of Finance & Public Credit Alberto CARRASQUILLA Barrera
      Min. of Foreign Relations Maria Consuelo ARAUJO Castro
      Min. of Interior & Justice Carlos HOLGUIN Sardi
      Min. of National Defense Juan Manuel SANTOS Calderon
      Min. of National Education Cecilia Maria VELEZ White
      Min. of Social Protection Diego PALACIO Betancourt
      Min. of Transportation Andres Uriel GALLEGO Henao
      Dir., National Planning Carolina RENTERIA
      Prosecutor Gen. Mario German IGUARAN Arana
      Pres., Bank of the Republic Jose Dario URIBE Escobar
      Ambassador to the US Carolina BARCO Isakson
      Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Claudia BLUM

      NOTE: The information regarding Colombia on this page is re-published from the 2007 World Fact Book of the United States Central Intelligence Agency. No claims are made regarding the accuracy of Colombia Chiefs of State 2007 information contained here. All suggestions for corrections of any errors about Colombia Chiefs of State 2007 should be addressed to the CIA.

    Support Our Sponsor

    Support Our Sponsor

    Please ADD this page to your FAVORITES - - - - -

    Revised 12-Mar-07
    Copyright © 2007 Photius Coutsoukis (all rights reserved)